Big Krit Cadillactica Download Zip

Posted on
  • Official Release
  • Instant Download: No Waiting!
  1. Big Krit Cadillactica Download Zip Code
  2. Big Krit
  3. Big Krit Double Down Zip

Country rap tunes resurrector Big K.R.I.T. spent all of last week giving us a new song everyday in anticipation to the release of his sophomore album 'Cadillactica', the follow-up to 2012's 'Live From the Underground.' This will be the Meridian, Mississippi rapper's second official studio album under Def Jam and it's set for release this fall. The six #WeekOfKRIT songs (shown below) are filled with boastful rhymes and smooth production. An additional 4 bonus tracks are added to this mixtape for promotional use only. This fall can't come soon enough! “2014 is all about growth musically and new agendas, I’m excited for my supporters to hear the sound I’ve been creating.” - Big K.R.I.T.

Oct 14, 2015 - Big K.R.I.T. Has released a surprise new mixtape entitled It's Better This Way, marking his first new music since last year's stellar Cadillactica.

  1. Big krit cadillactica single i want to be an elf download. Raps about what many rappers probably want to discuss. Delivers Best Work With Cadillactica: Track-by. BIG KRIT - CADILLACTICA Album Cover Packaging. News, blog posts and official announcements from Big K.R.I.T. First Listen: Big K.R.I.T., Cadillactica: NPR K.R.I.T.
  2. 'Cadillactica' track listing: 01. Kreation (Intro) 02. 3 (Big Bang) 04. Cadillactica 05. Soul Food (feat. Raphael Saadiq) 06. Pay Attention (feat. Rico Love) 07. King Of The South 08. Mind Control (feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa) 09. Standby (Interlude) 10. Do You Love Me (feat. Mara Hruby) 11.
  • 96,817
  • 70,739
  • Like
  • Dislike

Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Album [Zip Download]

Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Album [Zip Download]

Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s new double-disc album “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time”
It’s been long time coming for fans, but after weeks of heavy promotion, which included hearing songs like “Confetti,” “Aux Cord” & “Keep The Devil Off,” the latter of which just saw a video surface, Big K.R.I.T.’s highly anticipated double-disc album 4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time has finally arrived today.

Big Krit Cadillactica Download Zip Code


Laced with 22 songs in total (11 on each disc), the first half of the LP is called the “Big K.R.I.T.” side, filled with the aggression and some Southern trunk bangers, whereas the second half of the album shares his government name, Justin Scott, and is more nuanced and introspective, with records like “Justin Scott” & “Price Of Fame.”

Serving as the follow up to 2014’s Cadillactica, the album features guest appearances from Lloyd, T.I., CeeLo Green, Jill Scott, Sleepy Brown, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Joi, Keyon Harrold, Kenneth Whalum, and Burness Earl Travis II. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Camper, DJ Khalil, & Big K.R.I.T. himself among others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the double-disc effort in its entirety via Apple Music. You already know this going to have some Southern bangers on it. Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Disc 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank feat TI
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 feat Lloyd
6. Ride Wit Me feat. UGK
7. Get Up 2 Come Down feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Big Krit

Disc 2

Big Krit Double Down Zip

1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia feat Joi
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling feat. Jill Scott
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions feat Keyon Harrold
10. The Light feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold